yoga symbol sunYoga Class LIVE

Free LIVE Yoga Class With Fe

#yogawithfe

Symbol Sun, Fe Maryenne, yoga classes near me live

 

Time: Check your time zone ⬇️ down here

What type of Yoga: Hatha, Vinyasa, Yin, power, dynamic flow, functional yoga, slow pace, mobility class and full-body strengthening classes.

Length of class: 45 ms to 1hr.

Where? Live on Facebook, Instagram and ZOOM.

Can you rewatch it? Yes of course, on YouTube!

Price: Free

Level: All levels are more than welcome!

Location: in your living room, office space, park, beach, wherever you are!

What do you need? Mat (blocks and strap if you are a beginner), good WI-FI connection, perhaps a blanket for your Shavasana and a knee pad if you have any knee injures.

WHAT TO EXPECT FROM THE CLASS?

  • You will develop an understanding of what is yoga.
  • You will become familiar with asanas (postures) and Sanskrit names.
  • You will advance towards variations and alignments to progress within the same sequence.
  • You will find out what’s your intentions and purposes on and off the mat. 

See you at the front row, I’ll be by your side!

〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️

Yoga With Fe recommends that you consult your physician or any other health practitioner regarding the applicability of any recommendation. Follow all safety instructions before beginning any program. When participating in any program, there is the possibility of physical injury. If anything hurts during your practice, you are probably doing it wrong. Stop immediately, try to modify the posture or skip the exercise completely. If you engage in this program, you agree that you do it at your own risk, assuming injury’s risk to yourself. Always warm-up before your practice!

Different Time Zones: 

Yoga with Fe, every Sunday @ 

Auckland 8 pm

Sydney 6 pm 

Tokyo 5 pm

Hong Kong, Shanghai, Beijing, Perth, Denpasar 4 pm

Singapore, Bangkok, Khatanga 3 pm 

Lhasa, Novosibirsk, Kolkata 2 pm

New Delhi, Mumbai 1.30 pm

Dubai, Abu Dhabi 12 pm

Moscow, Helsinki, Bucharest, Cairo, Athens, Istanbul 11 am 

Milan, Munich, Prague, Oslo, Paris, Madrid 10 am 

London, Lisbon 9 am

Fortaleza, Rio De Janeiro 5 am 

 New York, Toronto, Sucre, La Paz, San Juan 4 am 

Panama, Lima 3 am 

Guatemala City, Galapagos Island, Calgary 2 am 

Las Vegas, San Francisco, Los Angeles 1 am

Date

Apr 29 2020
Expired!

Time

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Cost

Free

Organizer

Fe Maryenne

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

0